Coco & Puttnam

CoCo was a Japanese pop group which consist of Mikiyo Ohno, Azusa Senou, Rieko Miura, Erika Haneda, and Maki Miyamae. CoCo released their first single on September 6, 1989. They debuted with "Equal Romance" and found themselves on the charts almost regularly. CoCo even had a couple of their songs ("Equal Romance," "Omoide ga Ippai," and "Mou… Read More

Top Songs

From Coco & Puttnam