Browse Music

Echomen is an electronic music production trio, which specialises in progressive house, consisting of Chris Scott, Anton Fielding, and Graeme “Cheb” Stewart. They are also known as Mooncat and Time Design. They have released singles on labels such as Hooj Choons, Forensic Records and Saw Recordings. These singles have received much play from DJs and have been featured on compilations from Global Underground's Nubreed series as well James Zabiela's Sound in Motion. They have also made several guest mix appearances, both together and some individually, on John Digweed's flagship progressive house radio show (today called Transitions) on Kiss FM.