Girlicious is an American girl group featuring Nichole Cordova, Natalie Mejia and Chrystina Sayers. The group was originally formed by Robin Antin, creator of the Pussycat Dolls, from the CW reality TV show "Pussycat Dolls Present: Girlicious". Their self-titled debut album was released in Canada in mid 2008, reaching number 2 on the Canadian Albums Chart.

Former member Tiffanie Anderson departed the group in mid 2009. A number of reasons have been cited for her departure. These reasons include the switch to a new record label that wanted an image change for the group, different ethics, as well as not seeing eye-to-eye on certain issues. Girlicious was originally signed to an American deal with Geffen Records, however as of early 2009, they are currently signed to Universal Music Canada.

The girls' second studio album, Rebuilt was released on November 22. The first single, titled Over You, was released on January 5, 2010.Maniac was released as the second single off of the album on April 6, 2010. On August 31, 2010, the group released their 3rd single entitled "2 in the Morning".