LA Symphony

L.A. Symphony is an independent hip hop group from Los Angeles, California. Current members of L.A. Symphony are FLYNN (also known as Flynn Adam), UNO Mas, CookBook, Joey's Dream (formerly Joey The Jerk), and Sareem Poems (fka Sharlock Poems). Past members include Pigeon John and bTwice (collectively known as Brainwash Projects), J-Beits a.k.… Read More