New Hope Club

New Hope Club is a British pop trio formed in 2015 and consisting of Reece Bibby, Blake Richardson and George Smith. Their debut EP, Welcome to the Club, was released on Steady Records/Hollywood Records on 2 May 2017. They had two songs included on the soundtrack of the 2018 film Early Man, "Good Day" and "Tiger Feet". They released "Crazy" a… Read More