Browse Music
Melbourne, Australia

TV Rock are an Australian dance music duo consisting of Grant Smillie and Ivan Gough.

TV Rock entered the mainstream in July 2006 with their hit "Flaunt It" featuring Seany B. which reached #1 for 5 weeks and spent 39 weeks in the Australian ARIA Top 50 (31 of those weeks inside the Top 40). TV Rock won the highest selling single and best dance release for "Flaunt It" in the ARIA Music Awards of 2006. TV Rock collaborated with Melbourne dance team Dukes of Windsor for their 3rd single release "The Others" which reached No.10 in Australia in June 2007 and spent 20 weeks inside the Australian Top 50.

Their debut album, Sunshine City, was released on November 25, 2006.

Together, they founded their own dance record label, "Neon Records", which manages fellow Melbournian DJs Dirty South & Denzal Park and singer Zoe Badwi.