From: Ireland

Pop, Soul, Rock

Having resided in Mississippi for a large part of 2010 recording their debut album, the band formerly known as Hoarsebox returned to European shores recently with a new album – and a new name –

This Club!

The album was produced by Dennis Herring (Modest Mouse, The Hives, Ben Folds, Elvis Costello) at his Sweet Tea Studios in Mississippi.

The first single - I Won't Worry - will be released through Warner Music Ireland in August 2011 and will also be available from all digital stores internationally from August.