Free On Mobile Free On Mobile Available now for
iPhone, iPad & Android
“I'm in love with Jango” - USA Today
“Makes it fun to
discover new music” - Wall Street Journal
“Straight forward and
easy to navigate” - PCWorld
“Refreshingly simple
online radio” - CNET
Browse Music
Three Drives
Biography Read More

Three Drives, also known as Three Drives on a Vinyl, is a Dutch progressive trance duo. The duo is made up of Erik De Koning (a.k.a. Enrico) and Ton van Empel (a.k.a. Ton T.B.). Their best-known tracks are "Greece 2000" (originally released in 1997 by Massive Drive Recordings, with more mainstream releases on ZYX Music and Hooj Choons) and "Sunset on Ibiza". Badly labelled track listings on certain compilation albums, have resulted in some confusion over whether the true name of this artist is 'Three Drive...